كيان الخيرية
Cayan smiles
Cayan chairman image

عندما أنشأنا "كيان الخيرية" منذ أكثر من 7 سنوات كان هدفنا بسيط جداً... وهو خلق تغيير حقيقي في المجتمع الذي نهتم لأمره حقاً.

أصبحت عائلة مجموعة كيان جزءً من مؤسسة "كيان الخيرية" وجميعنا نؤمن بمبدأ الاستفادة من الفرص التي يقدمها التفكير الإبداعي بدعمه للنهج المبتكر والوقوف إلى جانب المحرومين. وقد أصبح هذا النهج قوة دافعة لتمويلنا، وأعطى شكلاً للمساهمات التي نقدمها والمشاريع التي نطمح إليها والنتائج التي نلمسها من وراء دعمنا. 

كنا مترددين في ذكر مثل هذه الأنشطة، لكن وفقاً للمشورة التي قُدمت لنا من قِبل مستشارينا ومحامينا، فإننا نُـظهر ذلك بشكل جلي بهدف تشجيع الآخرين وإثبات التزامنا تجاه مجتمعنا.

نحن شركاء مع جميع المجموعات الأخرى التي تتبنى الابتكار والشغف بالأساليب الجديدة التي تهدف إلى رسم البسمات وحل المشاكل؛ هذه الخصائص هي دليل جهدنا لدفع التغيير الاجتماعي نحو الأمام، سواء كانت التغيرات كبيرة أو صغيرة أو إقليمية أو حتى على مستوى العالم.

نحن متحمسون لإيجاد طرق جديدة لدعم القضايا التي يمكن أن تغير العالم حقاً، ونحن فخورون بشركائنا والجهد الذي يقومون به لجعل عالمنا مكاناً أفضل، ونحن نتطلع إلى مواصلة تحمل كل تلك المخاطر لأجل خلق تغيير كبير في منطقة الخليج وخارجها.

أحمد م. الحاطي
المؤسس ورئيس مجلس الإدارة

نؤمن بالعطاء. ولهذا فمن مسؤوليتنا أن نبادر في تأسيس برامج المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات (CSR) التي لن يقتصر أثرها على ازدهار الشركة والمجتمع المحلي فحسب، بل يتجاوز ذلك إلى وضع لمسة وأثر إيجابي على حياة الناس والعديد من المجتمعات والثقافات المختلفة.

تعد المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات والأعمال الخيرية (CSR) في مجموعة كيان واجباً والتزاماً كبيراً نسعى من خلاله وبشغف كبير إلى مواساة من هم أقل حظاً عن طريق تبني العديد من الممارسات المسؤولة التي تهدف إلى الاستفادة من البيئة الإنسانية والرعاية الاجتماعية. ويؤكد مركز كيان الخيرية على أهمية المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات، وبالتالي تأسيس رؤية واضحة لغرس قيم الإيثار والمسؤولية الاجتماعية بين موظفيها.

السبب وراء تأسيس مركز كيان الخيرية هو تنظيم الأنشطة وتشجيع فريقنا للمشاركة بهدف تقديم المزيد، حيث أن هذه المبادرة أنشأت أساساً من أسرة عمل وفريق مجموعة كيان، وعليها قاموا بعمل العديد من الأنشطة الشخصية الهادفة لدعم وصنع المزيد من الابتسامات.

رؤيتنا:

تنمية المسؤولية الاجتماعيه من خلال التخطيط لمبادرات ملهمه و مبدعة تضيف قيمة لأفراد مجتمعنا.

رسالتنا:

أن نساهم في رفاهية المجتمع من خلال المبادرة في خلق مختلف البرامج والحملات الخيرية.

Cayan Foundation
Cayan Foundation
Cayan's Chairman

When "Cayan Foundation" was created more than 7 years ago our goal was simple.. To create meaningful change in the community we care about deeply.

Cayan Group family became part of “Cayan Foundation” and together we believe in taking chances on creative thinking, supporting the unusual approaches and stand beside the deprived. This approach has become a driving force for our funding, and has shaped the contributions we give, the projects we seek, and the outcomes we´ve seen from our support. 
We were reluctant to mention such activities, but as per the advises we received from our consultant and lawyers; they highly recommended communicating these initiatives as this will encourage others and prove our commitment to our society.

We partner with groups that embrace innovation and get excited by new ways to draw a smile and solve problems. These characteristics are our mark to push social change forward, whether they are big or small, regional or worldwide.

We are excited to find new ways to support causes that can truly change the world. We are proud of our partners and the work that they do to make our world a better place, and look forward to continuing to take risks for big change in the Gulf Region and beyond.

Ahmed Alhatti
Founder & Chairman

We believe in giving. Hence, it is our responsibility to endorse a CSR program that will not only impact the prosperity of the company’s work force and the local community, but will surpass it to touch the lives of different societies and cultures.

At Cayan Group, CSR and philanthropy is not merely perceived as a duty and an obligation, it is a passion that we pursue to console the under privileged and to embrace actions responsible for benefiting the environmental, humanitarian and social welfare. Cayan Foundation Center emphasizes the significance of CSR and has thus established a clear vision to instill values of altruism and social responsibility among its employees.

The objective of "Cayan Foundation" is to organize socially responsible activities and encourage our team to participate and give more. This initiative was established mainly by Cayan family who did huge efforts  to support Cayan Foundation and contribute to the welfare of the society

Our Vision:

Enriching our community through innovative initiatives which add value to our community members.

Our Mission:

To contribute to the welfare of the society through initiating various charity programs and campaigns.